See Names Of 22 Lekki Shooting Victims Released By #EndSARS Protesters

The names of twenty-two (22) Lekki shooting victims have been released by #EndSARS protesters.

Adesina Ogunlana, a former Chairman of the Ikeja Branch of the Nigerian Bar Association (NBA), who is the lawyer of the #EndSARS protesters, submitted the list to the panel. The victims’ names comprise 21 males – including a 12-year-old boy, Bakare Michael – and a female, Abiola Esther.

The 20 other victims of the Lekki shooting are RFK(Male), Lekan Williams (M), Felix Nandip (M), Adams Moses, Akindele Damilola(M), Samuel Iordyom (Male), Emmanuel John (M), Isaac Amede (M), Charles Uzoma (M), Raymond Simon Abah (M), Samuel Anthony (M), Andrew Ugochukwu (M), Bobby Maduka (M), Moses Oyi (M), Emmanuel George (M), Nelson Andrew (M), Sheriff Akande (M), Chigozie Chukwujeku (M), Shoba Muhammed (M) and Damilola Adedayo (M).

Apart from the three #EndSARS protesters, Ogunlana is also the counsel of six other #EndSARS protesters to the panel. They are Victoria Oniru, Olugbe Ofoluwafo, James Akhigbe, and Nicholas Anthony Okpe.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: